How to Resync Your Mollie Transactions

To resync your transactions, follow these steps:

  1. Go to the Mollie–Xero dashboard.
  2. Click “Sync Now.”

A form will appear where you can select the date range for the sync.

  1. Select the relevant Mollie balance.
  2. Enter the start and end dates you want to sync.
  3. Click “Sync.”

Note: You can sync a maximum period of 7 days at a time. If you need to sync a longer period, repeat the process for each additional 7-day period.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us